CLOSE

Now Commenting On:

Blue Jays Announce 2013 Spring Home Schedule

The TORONTO BLUE JAYS 2013 SPRING TRAINING SCHEDULE will consist of 16 home games, highlighted by a visit by the American League Champion Detroit Tigers and contests versus all A.L. East Division rivals, including two visits by the New York Yankees and Boston Red Sox.  The 2013 action begins in Dunedin on Sunday February 24 at Florida Auto Exchange Stadium against the Baltimore Orioles.

The home schedule is as follows;

DATE                                       LOCATION           VERSUS                                 TIME    

More

Sunday February 24                DUNEDIN              Baltimore Orioles                     1:05pm

Monday February 25                DUNEDIN              Boston Red Sox (SS)              1:05pm

Tuesday February 26               DUNEDIN              Minnesota Twins                      1:05pm

Wednesday February 27          DUNEDIN              Houston Astros                        1:05pm

Friday March 1                         DUNEDIN              Tampa Bay Rays                    1:05pm

Saturday March 2                    DUNEDIN              Philadelphia Phillies                 1:05pm

Tuesday, March 5                    DUNEDIN              Baltimore Orioles                     1:05pm

Saturday, March 9                   DUNEDIN              Detroit Tigers                           1:05pm

Sunday, March 10                    DUNEDIN              New York Yankees                 1:05pm

Thursday, March 14                 DUNEDIN              New York Yankees                 1:05pm

Saturday, March 16                 DUNEDIN              Baltimore Orioles                     1:05pm

Tuesday, March 19                  DUNEDIN              Houston Astros                        1:05pm

Friday, March 22                      DUNEDIN              Boston Red Sox                      1:05pm

Saturday, March 23                 DUNEDIN              Atlanta Braves (SS)                 1:05pm

Monday March 25                    DUNEDIN              Philadelphia Phillies                 1:05pm  

Tuesday, March 26                  DUNEDIN              Pittsburgh Pirates                    1:05pm

On sale tomorrow (November 14) at 10:00 am are 3-game Flex packs, season tickets and group tickets for the Blue Jays 2013 Grapefruit League schedule.  Single game tickets will be available for a 48 hour window beginning December 6th at 9:00 am. To place orders, please call toll free at 1-888-525-JAYS, or direct at (727)733-0429, or visit www.bluejays.com, or www.dunedinbluejays.com.

The complete home schedule and a list of all ticket prices are available on www.bluejays.com and www.dunedinbluejays.com.

 

Less
{}
{}